Reviews

Bookmark this on Digg
Share on StumbleUpon

Here are just a few unsolicited testimonials from our happy, comfortable clients.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service and Product

Aug 14, 2014 by Pedro Rodriguez

Back in November 2013 I had D&T install a special UV light and electrical air filter system. My wife is a Organ Transplant recipent and because of her low immune system, any Mold or baterica can be harmful to her. The System Work Excellent!! You can actually feel the difference in air quality. Thanks D&T!!


Unbelievable

Jul 21, 2013 by Susan L Kilby

I had a larger company put in a new central a/c unit just two years ago and they are we have had trouble with it each year when we have a heat wave. I call them and they can NEVER come out the same day. You guys are awesome and well never use anyone but D&T for any future repairs as well as buying any new systems. Thank you.


Jul 15, 2013 by Marybeth R

You guys rock! Thank you sooo much!


Jul 15, 2013 by Joanne in Newark, DE

Awesome Service - I have been working with Doug at D&T since they first started in business. He is always very responsive, comes out at all hours and weekends. His work is excellent and his prices are fair. I would never have anyone else work on my heating/air conditioning unit.


Jul 15, 2013 by JJ

I called D & T Heating and Cooling after waiting for almost 2 weeks for my regular HVAC people to get back to us.

From the very moment that a real person answered the phone I was impressed. This is a family owned business that sticks by their word and work.

We had no air conditioning and after waiting for all that time I was a little cranky since the heat index was 106 degrees and a busy season, D & T came out within 2 days and gave us an estimate.

They brought us window unit air conditioners until they could install the new unit. They came on time and did a great job.

They cared about our home and installed the new unit within one week of the initial visit during the busiest part of the season. The window units worked great in keeping our home cool while we waited.

I am very happy with our new Trane unit and the work that they did for us. I look forward to building a long and lasting relationship with D & T.


Jul 15, 2013 by A Google User

Have had these guys fix and maintain my ac/furnace a number of times and have always been satisfied. Technicians were neat and courteous. A technician was nearby at another home and they were kind enough to fit me in even though they were booked for next 2 days. They take the time to explain issue and prices are reasonable. Highly recommend them.


Jul 15, 2013 by Cooper

I called D & T on Thursday for a problem with my A/C. I never expected them to be able to come out the same day. When the techs got to my home, they were very professional and quick. They evaluated my a/c, gave me an estimate to repair it and was completed the job within an hour! I am very happy with them and would highly recommend them to everyone.


Jul 15, 2013 by Stacie

D&T Heating and Cooling did exceptional work for our business. They were prompt and professional. I called them as a new client and they came out and had our issue fixed in under 2 hours. I would highly recommend them to everyone and will definitely use them in the future.

Stacie - Manager @ Just for Women, OB/GYN


You Guys and Gals are the Best!!!

Jul 15, 2013 by Thomas and Abbie Johnson

Dear D & T Heating and Cooling (Danielle, Doug, Tim, and Kelly):

I just wanted to express my sincere gratitude to your company and staff members. Thomas and I really experienced a horrible 7 to 8 weeks of turbulent due to the mechanics of our central air and heat pump unit. American Home Shield worked very hard due to the circumstances to rectify the many issues with this. The initial company's staff was very rude, unprofessional.

Tim came to my residence, he knew his skill, informed me of what he thought the issue was, and how it should have been installed. Once you've received word from American Home shield as well as the part, the recommendation Tim provided was followed, and the unit has worked ever since.

Due to each of your areas of expertise, diligence, and hard work, not only do I have a new unit on the outside I also have a new unit on the inside. How can I really thank each of you properly?

You Guys and Gals are the Best!!!

Thomas and abbie Johnson
New Castle, DE 19720


D & T Heating & Cooling Inc (302) 838-6905 504 Connor Blvd Bear DE, 19701 USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 Back in November 2013 I had D&T install a special UV light and electrical air filter system. My wife is a Organ Transplant recipent and because of her low immune system, any Mold
Bookmark this on Digg
Share on StumbleUpon

Comments are closed.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | About Us | Locations | Middletown DE | Newark DE

| name