Reviews

Here are just a few unsolicited testimonials from our happy, comfortable clients.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome

Jan 06, 2017 by Valerie Rivera

Our technician Mark came out went to work called us down to the heater and went over our problem step by step he was very very thorough and explained our options . I would highly recommend d and t heating and cooling to anyone. We had horizon and I don't know how they stay in business very unprofessionaland wanted too much money.D and T heating and cooling has my business from now on and I will telly neighbors about them very professional. I give more than 5 stars if I could.


Excellent Service

Dec 16, 2016 by Jon & Sarah B.

I have lost so much respect for most local companies because we always seem to be over charged or taken advantage of, but D&T was EXCELLENT. They were quick, affordable, clean, friendly, and had our heat back and running smoothly. I know our family will definitely call on them in the future.


hvac installation

Jul 15, 2016 by Marie Bonk

Excellent service. Am very happy with my new ac system. Everone in this company is very professional. Highly recommend D n T.


AC problems

Jul 05, 2016 by Dave Deganich

Mark did a fantastic job making sure I knew exactly what went wrong and what he did to fix it. He was professional, friendly and clearly understood what he doing. It was his attitude and professionalism that will allow me to recomend D&T to family and friends. Thanks for the repair.


Very pleased!

Jun 16, 2016 by Yolanda Lyons

I am so happy that I went with D & T Hearing and Cooling for my heat and a.c. replacement! All of guys were very professional and super polite! They completed the install in a timely manner, and were great about follow-up as well. They gave me peace of mind, and came to the rescue right before summertime (Great payment options as well)! Thank you again!!


Heating Service & Repair

Oct 17, 2015 by Lillian P

Mark was excellent when he arrived. He arrived within the time frame he provided and he was professional. He provided detail explanation of the job and what needed to be done.
He even stayed to share some good stories with us. I highly recommend D&T and Mark!!!


HVAC Service & Repair

Oct 13, 2015 by Andrew Paul

My AC went out during the middle of summer. I called a couple of major chains but calls went to voicemail and I did not get a call back from them for at least 24 hours. One major chain never bothered to call back. I did a Google search for HVAC and D&T was in the list. I called, left a message. To my surprise, someone called me back within an hour. Impressed!! I had a technician come out to my home the very next day. My evaporator coil was leaking refrigerant and was completely frozen over. D&T has up front pricing. No hidden fees and/or charges. Impressed again!! They came back two days later and replaced my coil. And I have not had a problem since. I also sign up for their maintenance plan so I will always be covered. Doug Renshaw, his technicians and office staff are professional and courteous. I have been a loyal customer for over 3 years.


EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!!!!

Aug 04, 2015 by Elda Ferrer

Our ac unit stopped working in the middle of a heat wave!!! The next day d t heating n cooling came right out n repaired our unit !!! From the very first call the staff was very courteous and friendly . The tech was right to the job in and out in an hour thank you Keith for your efficient work the Ferrer household is most appreciative ... Would recommend to everyone . Thank you n God bless the Ferrer household .. New castle de


oil furnace repair

Mar 26, 2015 by Ed *Townsend DE

I am very happy with the services I just received from D&T Heating and cooling. My oil furnace had stopped working when it was 20 degrees outside. D&T came right out and repaired the problem before my home got below 60 degrees!! I was also very happy with the cost as well! The tech was very friendly and informative, as well as the office staff.


Great Service and Product

Aug 14, 2014 by Pedro Rodriguez

Back in November 2013 I had D&T install a special UV light and electrical air filter system. My wife is a Organ Transplant recipent and because of her low immune system, any Mold or baterica can be harmful to her. The System Work Excellent!! You can actually feel the difference in air quality. Thanks D&T!!


D & T Heating & Cooling Inc (302) 838-6905 2121 Bear Corbitt Rd Bear DE, 19701 USA 5.0 5.0 18 18 Our technician Mark came out went to work called us down to the heater and went over our problem step by step he was very very thorough and explained our options . I would highly
Page:
12