Reviews

Here are just a few unsolicited testimonials from our happy, comfortable clients.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Heating Service & Repair

Oct 17, 2015 by Lillian P

Mark was excellent when he arrived. He arrived within the time frame he provided and he was professional. He provided detail explanation of the job and what needed to be done.
He even stayed to share some good stories with us. I highly recommend D&T and Mark!!!


HVAC Service & Repair

Oct 13, 2015 by Andrew Paul

My AC went out during the middle of summer. I called a couple of major chains but calls went to voicemail and I did not get a call back from them for at least 24 hours. One major chain never bothered to call back. I did a Google search for HVAC and D&T was in the list. I called, left a message. To my surprise, someone called me back within an hour. Impressed!! I had a technician come out to my home the very next day. My evaporator coil was leaking refrigerant and was completely frozen over. D&T has up front pricing. No hidden fees and/or charges. Impressed again!! They came back two days later and replaced my coil. And I have not had a problem since. I also sign up for their maintenance plan so I will always be covered. Doug Renshaw, his technicians and office staff are professional and courteous. I have been a loyal customer for over 3 years.


EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE!!!!!!

Aug 04, 2015 by Elda Ferrer

Our ac unit stopped working in the middle of a heat wave!!! The next day d t heating n cooling came right out n repaired our unit !!! From the very first call the staff was very courteous and friendly . The tech was right to the job in and out in an hour thank you Keith for your efficient work the Ferrer household is most appreciative ... Would recommend to everyone . Thank you n God bless the Ferrer household .. New castle de


oil furnace repair

Mar 26, 2015 by Ed *Townsend DE

I am very happy with the services I just received from D&T Heating and cooling. My oil furnace had stopped working when it was 20 degrees outside. D&T came right out and repaired the problem before my home got below 60 degrees!! I was also very happy with the cost as well! The tech was very friendly and informative, as well as the office staff.


Great Service and Product

Aug 14, 2014 by Pedro Rodriguez

Back in November 2013 I had D&T install a special UV light and electrical air filter system. My wife is a Organ Transplant recipent and because of her low immune system, any Mold or baterica can be harmful to her. The System Work Excellent!! You can actually feel the difference in air quality. Thanks D&T!!


Unbelievable

Jul 21, 2013 by Susan L Kilby

I had a larger company put in a new central a/c unit just two years ago and they are we have had trouble with it each year when we have a heat wave. I call them and they can NEVER come out the same day. You guys are awesome and well never use anyone but D&T for any future repairs as well as buying any new systems. Thank you.


Jul 15, 2013 by Marybeth R

You guys rock! Thank you sooo much!


Jul 15, 2013 by Joanne in Newark, DE

Awesome Service - I have been working with Doug at D&T since they first started in business. He is always very responsive, comes out at all hours and weekends. His work is excellent and his prices are fair. I would never have anyone else work on my heating/air conditioning unit.


Jul 15, 2013 by JJ

I called D & T Heating and Cooling after waiting for almost 2 weeks for my regular HVAC people to get back to us.

From the very moment that a real person answered the phone I was impressed. This is a family owned business that sticks by their word and work.

We had no air conditioning and after waiting for all that time I was a little cranky since the heat index was 106 degrees and a busy season, D & T came out within 2 days and gave us an estimate.

They brought us window unit air conditioners until they could install the new unit. They came on time and did a great job.

They cared about our home and installed the new unit within one week of the initial visit during the busiest part of the season. The window units worked great in keeping our home cool while we waited.

I am very happy with our new Trane unit and the work that they did for us. I look forward to building a long and lasting relationship with D & T.


Jul 15, 2013 by A Google User

Have had these guys fix and maintain my ac/furnace a number of times and have always been satisfied. Technicians were neat and courteous. A technician was nearby at another home and they were kind enough to fit me in even though they were booked for next 2 days. They take the time to explain issue and prices are reasonable. Highly recommend them.


D & T Heating & Cooling Inc (302) 838-6905 2121 Bear Corbitt Rd Bear DE, 19701 USA 5.0 5.0 13 13 Mark was excellent when he arrived. He arrived within the time frame he provided and he was professional. He provided detail explanation of the job and what needed to be done. H
Page:
12